Unable to connect, retrying...
Online collaborative whiteboard. Powerful, engaging with timer, emoji's, commenting and voting.
Search for RSS feeds

Women's U17

The Caribbean Football Union (CFU) is the official governing body of Caribbean football Associations and Federations. The CFU is comprised of 31 Member Associations, representing sporting and administrative talent in the English, Dutch, French and Spanish-speaking Caribbean. The Union was established in January 1978 and its Member Associations compete in CFU and CONCACAF competitions. CFU also administers the CFU Club Championship, a competition to determine the Caribbean club representative for the CONCACAF Champions League. RECENT HISTORY On May 22, 2012, Gordon Derrick, former General Secretary of the Antigua Football Association was elected President of the CFU. The current Members of the Executive Committee are President Gordon Derrick (Antigua & Barbuda), 1st Vice President Cheney Joseph (Grenada), 2nd Vice President Larry Mussenden (Bermuda), 3rd Vice President Lyndon Cooper (St Lucia), 4th Vice President Canover Watson (Cayman Islands), Executive Committee Members Sonia Bien-Aime (Turks and Caicos), Hillaren Fredrick (US Virgin Islands), Maurice Victoire (Martinique) and Anthony Johnson (St Kitts & Nevis).