Unable to connect, retrying...
BTC market analysis powered by machine learning
Search for RSS feeds

NC5 - About Us

News Tips 615-248-5250 News tips, press releases and questions about the newscast can be directed to newsroom@newschannel5.com. For questions related to the CBS network, go to CBS Audience Services Info & Feedback. Address: 474 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37219 Phone Numbers: Newsroom -- 615-248-5250 NewsChannel 5 Investigates -- 615-244-NEWS (6397) Front Desk -- 615-244-5000 Closed Captioning -- 615-687-4405 NewsChannel 5+ -- 615-248-5232 Online -- 615-248-5230 Sales -- 615-244-5000 News -- 615-244-9883 NewsChannel 5+-- 615-248-5394 Talk of the Town -- 615-248-5307 Sales -- 615-248-5207 NewsChannel 5+ Call-in Numbers: MorningLine -- (615) 737-PLUS (7587) OpenLine -- (615) 737-PLUS (7587) SportsLine -- (615) 737-7767 E-mail Addresses: All news tips and press releases should be sent to newsroom@newschannel5.com. ALL web site and Internet related questions should be sent to: webmasters@newschannel5.com Managers News: Sandy Boonstra, News Director, sandy.boonstra@newschannel5.com Michelle Bonnett, Assistant News Director, michelle.bonnett@newschannel5.com Mark Martin, News Operations Manager, mark.martin@newschannel5.com Tommy Crouse, Executive Producer, tommy.crouse@newschannel5.com Patsy Fowler, Executive Producer, patsy.fowler@newschannel5.com Lori Hinkle, Assignment Desk Manager, lori.hinkle@newschannel5.com Rick Casebeer, NewsChannel 5+ Executive Director, rick.casebeer@newschannel5.com Jared Turner, Director of New Media, jared.turner@newschannel5.com Entertainment Programming: Mark Binda, Programming Director, mark.binda@newschannel5.com Engineering: Gibson Prichard, gibson.prichard@newschannel5.com Administration: Lyn Plantinga, General Manager, lyn.plantinga@newschannel5.com Sales: Natalie Ryman, Sales Manager, natalie.ryman@newschannel5.com Departments: News Tips - newsroom@newschannel5.com NewsChannel 5+ - plus@newschannel5.com NewsChannel 5 Investigates - investigate@newschannel5.com Online - webmasters@newschannel5.com Sales - sales@newschannel5.com Sports - sports@newschannel5.com Talk of the Town - tott@newschannel5.com Weather - weather@newschannel5.com Send Weather Photos to - icontribute@newschannel5.com Anchors/Reporters: Aundrea Cline-Thomas - aundrea.cline-thomas@newschannel5.com Amy Watson - amy.watson@newschannel5.com Chris Cannon - chris.cannon@newschannel5.com Chris Conte - chris.conte@newschannel5.com Cuthbert Langley - cuthbert.langley@newschannel5.com Dave Nichols - dave.nichols@newschannel5.com Emily Luxen - emily.luxen@newschannel5.com Jason Lamb - jason.lamb@newschannel5.com Jennifer Reyes - jennifer.reyes@newschannel5.com Jonquil Newland - jonquil.newland@newschannel5.com Mark Bellinger - mark.bellinger@newschannel5.com Matthew Torres - matthew.torres@newschannel5.com Nick Beres - nick.beres@newschannel5.com Rebecca Schleicher - rebecca.schleicher@newschannel5.com  Rhori Johnston - rhori.johnston@newschannel5.com Shannon Royster - shannon.royster@newschannel5.com Steve Hayslip - steve.hayslip@newschannel5.com Todd Walker - todd.walker@newschannel5.com Tuwanda Coleman - tuwanda.coleman@newschannel5.com Vicki Yates - vicki.yates@newschannel5.com NewsChannel 5 Investigates Phil Williams - phil.williams@newschannel5.com Ben Hall - ben.hall@newschannel5.com Jennifer Kraus - jennifer.kraus@newschannel5.com Kevin Wisniewski (Producer), kevin.wisniewski@newschannel5.com, 248-5330 Storm 5HD Weather Team Ron Howes - ron.howes@newschannel5.com Lelan Staton - lelan.statom@newschannel5.com Charlie Neese - charlie.neese@newschannel5.com Kelly Cox - kelly.cox@newschannel5.com Sports Team Jon Burton - jon.burton@newschannel5.com Steve Layman - steve.layman@newschannel5.com Newsroom/Assignment Desk 248-5281 newsroom@newschannel5.com Producers: Morning News, Kelsey Lebechuck, kelsey.lebechuck@newschannel5.com, 248-5729 Morning News, Ashley Phillips, ashley.phillips@newschannel5.com, 248-5334 Morning News, Samantha Miller, samantha.miller@newschannel5.com, 248-5339 Executive Producer - AM, Patsy Fowler, patsy.fowler@newschannel5.com, 248- Executive Producer - PM, Tommy Crouse, tommy.crouse@newschannel5.com, 248-5261 4 PM, Emily Jordan, emily.jordan@newschannel5.com, 248-5246 5 PM, Debbie Vincent, debbie.vincent@newschannel5.com, 248-5262 6 PM, Rhonda Roberts, rhonda.roberts@newschannel5.com, 248-5235 6:30 PM, Faith Seifuddin, faith.seifuddin@newschannel5.com, 248-5250 ext. 5790 10 PM, Erin Cain, erin.cain@newschannel5.com, 248-5758 Weekend Mornings, Anne Paquin, anne.paquin@newschannel5.com, 248-5281 Weekends, Samantha Jean, samantha.jean@newschannel5.com, 248-5250 ext. 5794 Production: Jeff Bell, 248-5208 jeff.bell@newschannel5.com Engineering: Gibson Prichard, 615-687-4455 engineering@newschannel5.com Online Public File FCC Station Profile & Public Inspection Files For questions or assistance with the station's public file, please contact Mark Binda at mark.binda@newschannel5.com or 248-5242.

Feed: